Specially developed for the needs of B2B shops, its impressive powerful shop functions and integrated content platform also makes silver.eShop suitable for B2C shops. The close integration with ERP, CRM, PIM and other corporate tools with the shop software allows the smooth transfer of customer data, product data, orders and prices between the online shop and the internal systems. What makes the e-commerce solution silver.eShop stand out from other shops?

Responsive Webdesign

based on: Foundation by ZURB

Flexible design

Modern, fast, mobile

Release 3.5 brings flexible configuration of design themes to the silver.eShop backend. The catalogue now offers different types of views to ensure the best possible user experience for the various product lines.

New in version 3.5

User Experience

Products that inspire

Once it was a beautifully designed shop window that attracted customers, these days it`s the online shopping experience that counts. An attractive and dynamic product presentation has a positive impact on shopping behaviour. The landing page tool allows you to design professional and appealing landing pages in no time at all for product groups, the homepage and even for important products on the product details page. By cleverly combining images, banners, videos and product information, you create a new shopping experience for your customers.

Landing Page Tool

Internationality

You can now offer your new shopping worlds in up to 60 languages. All landing pages can be readily translated. If your product information is already translated, texts and images can be automatically used.

Preparation is everything

Would you like to prepare landing pages and make them visible later on? No problem! Simply prepare several banners and place them in the queue. The shop will generate a new view every day: voilà!

Simple and fast

Simply combine existing products in your virtual shop window. Add videos or other content that inspires your customer.

B2B customer center

Put your customers in the driver`s seat

Roles and rights, budget management and approval processes – your customers make their own decisions and manage their own access rights. Whether product ranges, content or functions – everyone only sees what they're supposed to see and can only perform actions they are entitled to perform. For example: if a specified budget is exceeded, the order is passed on to the authorised personnel for approval. They can either reject the request, change it or approve it. Status information will be forwarded to all involved users.

Integrated sales staff function: Register with the shop while on the go, change to the customer of your choice and immediately see all the key data. Even orders can be submitted easily by sales representatives on behalf of the customer.

B2B Kundencenter

ERP Integration

On the same wavelength as the ERP

Instead of "there is an interface somewhere", silver.eShop is specifically conceived and designed for ERP systems. Whether it's about prices, customers, orders or receipts: our shop asks your ERP. How does this benefit you? Instead of tedious integration projects, you receive a stable product with secure implementation times. With the web.connector we offer the appropriate interface to your Microsoft Dynamics NAV, AX or SAP. And your customers will be delighted with reliable stock level information and real time-prices around the clock.

ERP

Is my ERP fast enough?

See at a glance if there are any bottlenecks or not. Zoom into sections that stand out and examine them in more detail. Check in real time whether your ERP can be reached.

ERP
Performance measured values for ​​ERP

ERP and shop as one team

Template debtors, goods recipients, delivery addresses, contacts, duplicates: silver.eShop is not only able to deal with all this, but also provides various options on how to use your established processes. The web.connector understands your ERP and provides a secure and tried-and-tested interface.

Web Connector

B2B service functions

Actively support your specialist retailers

Your specialist retailers consult and sell successfully to their local clients. Develop your webshop into a useful tool for them with saved baskets, offers, user administration and approval processes.

New in version 3.5
Shop Funktionen
Schnellbestellung

At the last minute!

One thing matters to retailers and B2B customers alike: can I place my order quickly and securely, and will everything be delivered as planned? Our quick-order function is particularly convenient for your customers: drag & drop your order from the PC, Excel or MDE device into the shop. Within seconds, your customer will see if everything is available or if something needs to be rescheduled.

New: Use your mobile phone as a barcode scanner!

Angebotsanfrage

I need an individual offer.

No problem at all! Large quantities or specialised products can be requested easily through an individual offer. The system also allows sending in price quotes with individual offer requests if the shop owner has enabled this feature.

New in version 3.5
Auftragshistorie

But where is the invoice?

Our document history provides an answer to this question 24/7. Select the date, view the list and have all the relevant information in seconds flat. Regardless of whether the order was placed via the shop or by the phone. And because many customers often place the same orders over and over again, a new order is ready in just a few clicks. Simple, secure and convenient. A service your customers appreciate.

Content & commerce

One of the trends in eCommerce in the coming years, and a cornerstone of support that helps customers on their online journey as much as possible.

Shops and websites are generally considered to be linked but distinct areas. However, content is of vital importance when it comes to advancing your eCommerce strategy and offering your users the optimal digital experience. The divide between website, shop and service must now become a thing of the past.

With content management (CMS) and your shop joined in one system, silver.eShop helps you to intelligently and flexibly combine content and products. For example, you can create special interest landing pages with a blend of products and magazine articles. Relevant products can be integrated directly into magazine articles, preventing the customer from needing to spend a long time searching for them. With the help of the personalisation engine, automatically generated recommendations can be displayed, making the customer feel that they are getting better suggestions. They therefore make more purchases with less effort needed on your side.

Content & Commerce

Marketing and sales functions

Email automation with Newsletter2Go

With the latest update silver.eShop now comes with a plug-in for the e-mail marketing solution Newsletter2Go. The plug-in supports all standard attributes of Newsletter2Go and can also submit additional individual attributes regarding shopping behaviour. Start out now with successful, personalised e-mail campaigns!

New in version 3.5
Newsletter 2 Go
Rating & Review

Rating & Review

Customers put their trust in other customers. Offer reviews and rating for your products to attract new customers and convince them of your offerings. On top of that you gain points with search engines and generate more traffic with the display of ratings in your search snippets.

New in version 3.5
Chat-Tool

Chat tool – Smart advice for customers

Our online chat module supports your customers when they need your help. Using the online chat, specialists and experts can get in touch with important clients or with shop users for new products or products which require a lot of consultation. In the tool, you can precisely control which criteria activate the chat function. This means that your customers will perceive this contact option as a positive additional service rather than source of irritation.

Personalisierung

Personalisation

silver.eShop offers different approaches to presenting an optimally personalised set of content and functions to the customer:

  • recommendations or offers designed for customer segments
  • an automatic personalisation based on customer behaviour

In the shop, create personas according to certain criteria (e.g. B2B accounts, private customers, sector, company size, usual shopping basket size, sales figures, abandoned shopping baskets, searching behaviour etc.) and display relevant special offers and banners or send out emails that are targeted for the distinct, individual personas.

Address your regular customers

Create dynamic segments and display banners or offers tailored to specific customers! Use data from your ERP (customer group, sales figures, ...) and combine dynamic shop features (orders, last contact, preferred product groups).

Customers who successfully use silver.eShop

Contact us now!

Claudia Schulz

Don't hesitate to contact me. I am here to answer you questions about features, prices and can show you best practice implementations via webcast.

Thank you very much for your inquiry. We will get in touch with you soon.
Please insert name.
Please insert company name.
Please insert email address.

By entering my data, I agree to receive product related information from silver.solutions GmbH until cancelled. More information

Speziell für die Anforderungen von B2B-Shops entwickelt, überzeugt silver.eShop auch für B2C-Shops durch leistungsfähige Shopfunktionen sowie durch die integrierte Content Plattform. Die enge Verzahnung mit ERP, CRM, PIM und anderen Unternehmens-Tools mit der Shopsoftware ermöglicht die nahtlose Übergabe von Kundendaten, Produktdaten, Bestellungen und Preisen zwischen Onlineshop und internen Systemen. Was unterscheidet die e-Commerce-Lösung silver.eShop von anderen Shops?

Responsive Webdesign

based on: Foundation by ZURB

Flexibles Design

Modern, schnell, mobil

Mit Release 3.5 bietet silver.eShop eine flexible Konfiguration und Auswahl von verschiedenen Design Themes im Backend des Shops. Für Katalogübersichten stehen verschiedene Standardansichten zur Verfügung, um für das jeweilige Sortiment das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Neu in Version 3.5

User Experience

Produkte die begeistern

Haben früher schön gestylte Schaufenster Kunden angelockt, so sind dies heute online Einkaufswelten. Eine ansprechende und dynamische Welt, die Ihren Kunden gefällt, beeinflusst das Kaufverhalten positiv. Mit dem Landing-Page-Werkzeug gestalten Sie ruck-zuck professionelle und ansprechende Einstiegsseiten für Produktgruppen, für die Startseite oder sogar für wichtige Produkte auf der Produktdetailseite. Kombinieren Sie geschickt Bilder, Banner, Videos und Produktinformationen zu einem neuen Kauferlebnis für Ihre Kunden.

Landing Page Tool

Internationalität

Bieten Sie Ihre neuen Einkaufswelten in bis zu 60 Sprachen an. Jede Landing-Page ist einfach übersetzbar. Wenn Ihre Produkte bereits übersetzt sind, können Texte und Bilder automatisch verwendet werden.

Vorbereitung ist alles

Sie möchten Landing-Pages vorbereiten und dann später sichtbar machen? Kein Problem! Bereiten Sie mehrere Banner vor und platzieren Sie diese in der Warteschlange. Der Shop generiert jeden Tag eine neue Ansicht: voilà!

Einfach und schnell

Kombinieren Sie einfach bestehende Produkte in Ihrem virtuellen Schaufenster. Fügen Sie Videos oder andere Inhalte hinzu, die Ihre Kunden ansprechen.

B2B Kundencenter

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden das Steuer in die Hand

Rollen und Rechte, Budgetverwaltung und Freigabeprozesse – Ihre Kunden entscheiden und managen die Zugriffsrechte selbständig. Ob es um Sortimente, Inhalte oder Funktionen geht – jeder sieht nur das, was er soll, jeder kann nur die Aktionen ausführen, zu denen er berechtigt ist. Beispiel: Wird ein definiertes Budget überschritten, geht die Bestellung zur Freigabe an den zuständigen Entscheider. Dieser kann ablehnen, ändern und freigeben. Der Besteller wird über den Status des Prozesses informiert.

Integrierte Außendienstfunktion: einfach mobil im Shop anmelden, zum gewünschten Kunden wechseln und umgehend alle wichtigen Daten sehen. Sogar Bestellungen im Namen des Kunden kann der Außendienstmitarbeiter schnell und unkompliziert auslösen.

B2B Kundencenter

ERP Integration

Mit dem ERP auf einer Wellenlänge

Statt "wir haben da eine Schnittstelle" ist silver.eShop direkt für ERP-Systeme konzipiert und ausgelegt. Ob Preise, Kunden, Aufträge oder Belege: unser Shop fragt Ihr ERP. Was haben Sie davon? Statt langwierigen Integrationsprojekten bekommen Sie ein stabiles Produkt mit sicheren Implementierungszeiten. Für die verschiedenen ERP-Systeme bieten wir mit dem web.connector die genau passende Schnittstelle zu Ihrem Microsoft Dynamics NAV, AX oder zu SAP an. Und Ihre Kunden: die freuen sich über zuverlässige Lagerbestandsauskünfte und Echtzeit-Preise rund um die Uhr.

ERP

Ist mein ERP schnell genug?

Sehen Sie auf einen Blick, ob es Engpässe gibt oder nicht. Zoomen Sie in besonders auffällige Abschnitte und untersuchen Sie diese genauer. Prüfen Sie in Echtzeit, ob Ihr ERP erreichbar ist.

ERP
Performance Messwerte ERP

ERP und Shop im Team

Vorlagen-Debitoren, Warenempfänger, Lieferadressen, Kontakte, Dubletten: silver.eShop kann damit nicht nur umgehen, sondern bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten an, Ihre etablierten Prozesse zu nutzen. Der web.connector versteht Ihr ERP und ist eine sichere und erprobte Schnittstelle.

Web Connector

B2B Servicefunktionen

Fachhändler aktiv unterstützen

Ihre Fachhändler und Vertriebspartner beraten und verkaufen erfolgreich vor Ort. Machen Sie den Onlineshop zu einem nützlichen Tool mit gespeicherten Warenkörben, Angeboten, Benutzerverwaltung und Freigabeprozessen.

Neu in Version 3.5
Shop Funktionen
Schnellbestellung

Jetzt noch schnell bestellen!

Für Händler oder B2B Kunden ist eines wichtig: kann ich schnell und sicher meine Bestellung aufgeben und wird alles so geliefert wie geplant. Der Feierabend ruft! Unsere Schnellbestellung macht es Ihren Kunden besonders bequem. Die Bestellung aus dem PC, Excel oder MDE Gerät per Drag&Drop in den Shop importieren. In Sekundenschnelle sieht Ihr Kunde: ist alles verfügbar oder muss ich etwas umdisponieren.

Und falls mal etwas nicht verfügbar sein sollte, einfach "Benachrichtigung bei Verfügbarkeit" anklicken und direkt informiert werden, wenn die Artikel wieder am Lager sind.

Addon: Nutzen Sie den Barcode-Scanner Ihres Smartphones!

Angebotsanfrage

Ich brauche ein individuelles Angebot.

Kein Problem! Für große Mengen oder Spezialprodukte besteht die Möglichkeit, einfach per Klick ein individuelles Angebot anzufordern. Wenn der Händler es zulässt, kann sogar ein Preisgebot für die gewünschten Artikel übermittelt werden.

Neu in Version 3.5
Auftragshistorie

Wo ist bloß die Rechnung?

Diese Frage beantwortet unsere Beleghistorie rund um die Uhr. Datum wählen, Liste ansehen und in wenigen Sekunden ist Ihr Kunde informiert. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob der Auftrag über den Shop oder telefonisch aufgegeben wurde.

Und da viele Kunden oftmals ähnliche Bestellungen aufgeben: mit wenigen Klicks wird der neue Auftrag gefüllt. Einfach sicher und bequem.

Ein Service, den Ihre Kunden mögen.

Content & Commerce

Einer der Trends im e-Commerce für die nächsten Jahre und ein Baustein, um die Customer Journey eines Kunden möglichst gut online zu unterstützen.

Shop und Website werden in der Regel zwar als zusammengehörig, aber doch als verschiedene Bereiche betrachtet. Um Ihre e-Commerce Strategie voranzutreiben und Ihren Nutzern ein optimales digitales Erlebnis zu bieten, sind Inhalte jedoch von entscheidender Bedeutung. Es darf keinen Bruch mehr geben zwischen Website, Shop und Service.

Mit Content Management (CMS) und Shop in einem System können Sie Inhalte jetzt intelligent und flexibel mit Produkten verknüpfen. Erstellen Sie so z.B. Special Interest Landingpages mit einer Mischung aus Produkten und Magazinbeiträgen. Betten Sie passende Produkte direkt in Magazinbeiträge ein, so dass der Kunde nicht lange suchen muss. Mit Hilfe der Personalization Engine können automatisch generierte Empfehlungen angezeigt werden. Der Kunde fühlt sich damit deutlich besser beraten, er kauft mehr und der Aufwand für Ihre Redaktion verringert sich.

Content & Commerce

Marketing und Sales Funktionen

Email Automation mit Newsletter2Go

Ab sofort ist für silver.eShop ein Plugin verfügbar, welches eine direkte Anbindung an die Email-Marketing Lösung von Newsletter2Go ermöglicht. silver.eShop unterstützt alle Standard-Atrribute von Newsletter2Go und kann zusätzlich individuelle Attribute zum Einkaufsverhalten übertragen. Damit können Sie direkt durchstarten mit erfolgreichen, personalisierten Email-Kampagnen.

Neu in Version 3.5
Newsletter 2 Go
Rating & Review

Rating&Review

Kunden vertrauen dem Urteil anderer Kunden. Bieten Sie die Möglichkeit für Bewertungen und Produktrezensionen, um das Vertrauen potenzieller Kunden zu gewinnen. Und auch bei Suchmaschinen können Sie mit der Anzeige von Bewertungen für Produkte punkten und mehr Zugriffe generieren.

Neu in Version 3.5
Chat-Tool

Kunden smart beraten

Unser Online-Chat-Modul unterstützt Ihre Kunden dann, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. So können Ihre Ansprechpartner und Experten mit wichtigen Kunden, für neue oder besonders beratungsintensive Produkte direkt über einen Online-Chat mit Shopnutzern in Kontakt treten. Im Tool kann genau gesteuert werden, nach welchen Kriterien die Chat-Funktion aktiviert wird – damit der Kunde sich möglichst nicht belästigt fühlt, sondern diese Kontaktoption als positiven Zusatzservice empfindet.

Personalisierung

Personalisierung

silver.eShop bietet verschiedene Verfahren an, um Inhalte und Funktionen möglichst auf den Kunden personalisiert zu präsentieren:

  • auf Kundensegmente abgestimmte Empfehlungen oder Angebote
  • eine automatische Personalisierung auf Basis des Kundenverhaltens

Erstellen Sie im Shop Personas nach bestimmten Kriterien (z.B. B2B Accounts, private Käufer, Branche, Unternehmensgröße, übliche Warenkorbgröße, Umsatzgrößen, verlassene Warenkörbe, Suchverhalten usw.) und entsprechende Aktionen, Banner oder Emails gezielt für einzelne Personas ausspielen.

Begrüßen Sie Ihre Stammkunden

Erstellen Sie dynamische Kundensegmente und zeigen Sie individuelle Banner oder Angebote an! Nutzen Sie dazu Daten aus Ihrem ERP (Kundengruppe, Umsatz, ...) und kombinieren Sie dynamische Shop-Merkmale (Aufträge, letzter Kontakt, bevorzugte Produktgruppen).

Kunden die silver.eShop erfolgreich einsetzen

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Claudia Schulz

Zögern Sie nicht, mit mir Kontakt aufzunehmen. Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen Fragen zu Funktionen oder Preisen und zeigen Ihnen Beispiele in einem Webcast.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir werden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.
Bitte Namen eingeben.
Bitte Firmennamen eingeben.
Bitte Email Adresse eingeben.

Ich erkläre mich einverstanden, dass silver.solutions mich bis auf Widerruf per Email kontaktiert, um mir Informationen zum Thema e-Commerce zukommen zu lassen. Mehr Informationen