Homepage 2021 E-Commerce Digital Experience Platform (DXP)
Digital Experience Platform DXP

Ibexa DXP

Digital Experience Platform for the perfect customer experience

With the Ibexa DXP you create a digital experience for your customers. The Digital Experience Platform links products and content and puts the customer experience at the centre. The customer finds exactly what they are looking for, cross-channel and personally selected for them. The basis for this is the sophisticated Digital Experience Platform (DXP), which controls and personalises purchasing, information, services and all customer interactions with the company.

A scalable platform for digital customer experiences

As a long-standing partner of Ibexa (formerly eZ Systems), silver.solutions develops and implements e-commerce software and components based on Ibexa software. Through the interaction of e-commerce, professional CMS and a recommendation engine for personalisation, the software has matured into a powerful Digital Experience Platform: the Ibexa DXP.

With the Digital Experience Platform, companies rely on a modern and perfectly integrated platform for content, e-commerce, personalisation and omnichannel solutions. The scalable architecture, open interfaces as well as the Headless architecture make the Ibexa DXP particularly flexible and future-proof. By the way, the e-commerce module for Ibexa DXP was developed by silver.solutions.

Digital Experience Platform (DXP) Customer Journey

Implementation of a DXP

Online shop, CMS and personalisation play a central role in a DXP project. These components - Ibexa CommerceIbexa Content and Ibexa Personalization - are perfectly coordinated in Ibexa DXP and proved successful in many customer projects.

However, customers do not receive a monolithic solution made up of predefined modules that also contains components they do not want to use. Instead, they benefit from a platform that enables customized e-commerce applications and websites. Customers can use the modules that make sense for their business and can expand and adapt the platform at any time.

Merchants also have the option of expanding their e-commerce platform step-by-step into a Digital Experience Platform. The software's open and flexible architecture allows for the integration of additional features and processes. An upgrade is possible at any time, so that the software is future-proof and meets the requirements of your digital strategy of tomorrow.

Get in touch

silver.solutions GmbH E-Commerce Digital Experience Platform (DXP)
Digital Experience Platform DXP

Ibexa DXP

Digital Experience Platform für das perfekte Kundenerlebnis

Mit der Ibexa DXP schaffen Sie ein digitales Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden. Die Digital Experience Platform verknüpft Produkte und Inhalte und stellt die Kundenerfahrung in den Mittelpunkt. Der Kunde findet genau das, was er gerade sucht, und das kanalübergreifend und persönlich für ihn ausgewählt. Die Grundlage dafür ist die ausgereifte Digital Experience Platform (DXP), die Einkauf, Informationen, Services und alle Interaktionen des Kunden mit dem Unternehmen steuert und personalisiert.

Eine skalierbare Plattform für digitale Kundenerlebnisse

Als langjähriger Partner von Ibexa (ehemals eZ Systems) entwickelt und implementiert silver.solutions E-Commerce-Software und Komponenten auf Basis von Ibexa-Software. Durch das Zusammenspiel aus e-Commerce, professionellem CMS und einer Recommendation Engine für die Personalisierung ist die Software zu einer leistungsstarken Digital Experience Platform gereift: Ibexa DXP.

Mit der Digital Experience Platform setzen Unternehmen auf eine moderne und perfekt integrierte Plattform für Inhalte, E-Commerce, Personalisierung und Omnichannel. Die skalierbare Architektur, offene Schnittstellen sowie der Headless-Ansatz machen die Ibexa DXP besonders flexibel und zukunftssicher. Übrigens: Das E-Commerce Modul der Ibexa DXP wurde von silver.solutions entwickelt.

Digital Experience Platform (DXP) Customer Journey

Einführung einer DXP

Onlineshop, CMS und Personalisierung spielen eine zentrale Rolle in einem DXP-Projekt. Diese Komponenten sind bei Ibexa DXP perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und haben sich in vielen Kundenprojekten bewährt.

Kunden erhalten dennoch keine monolithische Lösung aus vorgegebenen Modulen, die auch Komponenten enthält, die sie nicht nutzen möchten. Stattdessen profitieren sie von einer Plattform, die maßgeschneiderte E-Commerce-Anwendungen und Websites ermöglicht. Kunden können die Module nutzen, die für ihr Geschäft sinnvoll sind, und sind in der Lage, die Plattform jederzeit zu erweitern und anzupassen.

Händler haben auch die Möglichkeit, mit der E-Commerce-Plattform zu starten und Schritt für Schritt zu einer Digital Experience Platform auszubauen. Die offene und flexible Architektur der Ibexa DXP erlaubt es, weitere Funktionen und Prozesse zu integrieren. Ein Upgrade ist jederzeit möglich, so dass die Software zukunftssicher ist und den Anforderungen an Ihre digitale Strategie von morgen gewachsen ist.

Kontakt aufnehmen