silver.solutions GmbH Services & Consulting
silver.solutions: Our services - We realise your e-commerce project

Our services

We realise your e-commerce project

You are looking for a reliable partner with vast experience in e-commerce and integrating business processes for B2B commerce? As a service provider, silver.solutions accompanies your e-commerce project from concept through development and integration to go-live and beyond. We advise you proficiently and implement your project in close coordination with you.

Benefit from our expertise 

As an e-commerce service provider, silver.solutions develops shop solutions and integrates your business processes. You won't receive off-the-shelf shop software, but rather exactly the e-commerce solution that meets your requirements. Benefit from our many years of experience in the conception and development of powerful e-commerce applications for B2B trade.

Our services for B2B e-commerce

  • Strategic consulting for your e-commerce project
  • Analysis of requirements and existing processes
  • Conception of the shop application and interfaces
  • Professional project management
  • Implementation with experienced developers
  • Development of tailor made adaptations and extensions
  • Integration of your ERP and other systems such as PIM and CRM
  • Ongoing optimisation and support after the project

Our experienced project managers know what it takes to make an e-commerce project a success. Therefore we emphasise the strategic consulting of our customers. As a first step, we analyse your existing processes. Together with you, we work out which goals you want to achieve with your project. We make recommendations and respond flexibly to your wishes.

Integration of ERP, PIM, and other systems

A core competence of silver.solutions is the integration of the online shop with your ERP system. With the smart web.connector interface, you will be able to continue using existing business processes. The interface is characterised by maximum security and real-time data exchange, which avoids unnecessary strain on the ERP system. The connection of your ERP system, for example SAP or Microsoft Dynamics NAV, AX or 365 Business Central, takes place in close coordination with your ERP partner.

Our expertise also includes the integration of Product Information Management Systems (PIM) into the e-commerce platform in order to centralise the maintenance of all product data. In order to ideally combine content and commerce, customers can make use of the integrated CMS in the e-commerce platform.

As a full-service provider, we also provide support when the project is completed. Our developers continuously implement optimisations and offer technical support so that your e-commerce solution always offers the best possible user experience.

Request information

silver.solutions GmbH Services & Consulting
silver.solutions: Unsere Dienstleistungen - Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem E-Commerce-Projekt

Dienstleistungen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem E-Commerce-Projekt

Sie suchen einen verlässlichen Partner mit viel Erfahrung im E-Commerce und in der Integration der Geschäftsprozesse im B2B-Handel? Als Dienstleister begleitet silver.solutions Ihr E-Commerce-Projekt von der Konzeption über die Entwicklung und Integration bis zum Go-Live und darüber hinaus. Wir beraten Sie kompetent und setzen Ihr Projekt in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen um.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise 

Als E-Commerce-Dienstleister entwickelt silver.solutions Shoplösungen und integriert Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. Sie erhalten keine Shopsoftware von der Stange, sondern genau die E-Commerce-Lösung, die Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Konzeption und Entwicklung leistungsfähiger E-Commerce-Anwendungen für den B2B-Handel.

Unsere Dienstleistungen für den B2B E-Commerce

  • Strategische Beratung zu Ihrem E-Commerce-Projekt
  • Analyse der Anforderungen und bestehenden Prozesse
  • Konzeption der Shopanwendung und Schnittstellen
  • Professionelles Projektmanagement
  • Umsetzung mit erfahrenen Entwicklern
  • Entwicklung von individuellen Anpassungen und Erweiterungen
  • Integration Ihres ERP und weiterer Systeme wie PIM und CRM
  • Laufende Optimierung und Betreuung nach dem Projekt

Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager wissen, worauf es ankommt, damit ein E-Commerce-Projekt erfolgreich wird. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf die strategische Beratung unserer Kunden. Im ersten Schritt analysieren wir Ihre vorhandenen Prozesse. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen arbeiten wir heraus, welche Ziele Sie mit Ihrem Projekt erreichen möchten. Wir sprechen Empfehlungen aus und können flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen.

Integration von ERP, PIM und weiteren Systemen

Eine Kernkompetenz von silver.solutions ist die Integration des Onlineshops mit Ihrem ERP-System. Mit der smarten Schnittstelle web.connector können Sie bestehende Geschäftsprozesse auch online nutzen. Die Schnittstelle zeichnet sich durch höchste Sicherheit und einen Echtzeit-Datenaustausch aus, der das ERP nicht unnötig belastet. Die Anbindung Ihres ERP-Systems – zum Beispiel SAP oder Microsoft Dynamics NAV, AX oder 365 Business Central – erfolgt in enger Abstimmung mit Ihrem ERP-Partner.

Unsere Expertise umfasst auch die Integration von Product-Information-Management-Systemen (PIM) in die E-Commerce-Plattform, um sämtliche Produktdaten zentral zu pflegen. Um Content und Commerce ideal zu kombinieren, können Kunden auf das integrierte CMS in der E-Commerce-Plattform zurückgreifen. 

Als Full-Service-Dienstleister begleiten wir Sie auch nach Projektende. Unsere Entwickler setzen kontinuierlich Optimierungen um und bieten Support, damit Ihre E-Commerce-Lösung jederzeit die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bietet.

Infos anfordern